KONTAKT Kontaktieren Sie uns

HEADQUARTER

DUAL GMBH
Graf – Zeppelin – Str. 7
86899 Landsberg am Lech

Tel: 08191 915777-0
Fax: 08191 915777-10
E-Mail: info@dual.de

DISTRIBUTION

Asien
Israel
FirmaEurotal Tech Ltd
Telefon+972 (0) 9-9547179
E-Mailiris@EuroTal.co.il
Internetwww.EuroTal.co.il
Europa
Belgien
FirmaHavoned B.V.
Telefon0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Deutschland
FirmaSintron Distribution GmbH
Telefon0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mailinfo@sintron.de
Internetwww.sintron.de
England
FirmaDecent Audio
Telefon0044 (0) 5602 054669
E-Mailinfo@decentaudio.co.uk
Internetwww.decentaudio.co.uk
Estland
FirmaHifipood OÜ
Telefon
E-Mailimport@hifipood.ee
Internet
Finnland
FirmaAH-Hifisystems Oy
Telefon00358 19483160
E-Mailinfo@ah-hifisystems.fi
Internethttps://ah-hifisystems.fi/fi
Griechenland
FirmaAKOUSTIKI KRITIS
Telefon0030 2109649420
E-Mailinfo@akoustiki-kritis.gr
Internetwww.akoustiki-kritis.com
Irland
FirmaCloney Audio
Telefon00353 01-2888477
E-Mailnoel@cloneyaudio.com
Internetwww.cloneyaudio.com
Luxemburg
FirmaHavoned B.V.
Telefon0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Niederlande
FirmaHavoned B.V.
Telefon0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Norwegen
FirmaLydglede
Telefon 
E-Mailinfo@lydglede.no
Internetwww.lydglede.no
Österreich
FirmaSintron Distribution GmbH
Telefon0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mailinfo@sintron.de
Internetwww.sintron.de
Polen
FirmaElectronic International Commerce Sp. z o.o.
Telefon0048 22 594 83 83
E-Maildual@eic.com.pl
Internetwww.eic.com.pl
Russland
FirmaТ-ART
Telefon007 495 228 09 13
E-Mailinfo@t-art.ru
Internetwww.t-art.ru
Schweden
FirmaM.A.Carlsson Audio Ab
Telefon0046 (0) 708-912970
E-Mailmacaudio9@gmail.com
Internet
Schweiz
FirmaSacom AG
Telefon0041 32 366 85 85
E-Mailorder@sacom.ch
Internetwww.sacom.ch
Slowakei
FirmaHorizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telefon0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mailhorizontrading@email.cz
Internetwww.horizontrading.cz
Tschechien
FirmaHorizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telefon0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mailhorizontrading@email.cz
Internetwww.horizontrading.cz
Zypern
FirmaP&C POWERSOUND LTD
Telefon00357 22 51 59 59
E-Mailinfo@powersound.com.cy
Internetwww.powersound.com.cy
Nordamerika
Canada
FirmaJam Industries Ltd
Telefon001514457 6674
E-Mailinfo@eriksonconsumer.com
Internetwww.eriksonconsumer.com
USA
FirmaAmerican Audio & Video
Telefon001 (856) 596 2339
E-MailJoe.Yerardi@AmericanAudioVideo.com
Internetwww.americanaudiovideo.com
Ozeanien
Australien
FirmaAV Revolution
Telefon0061 (02) 9521 4844
E-Mailraffi@avrevolution.com.au
Internetwww.avrevolution.com.au
Neuseeland
FirmaPQ Imports
Telefon0064 7 859 2512
E-Mailpaul@pqimports.co.nz
Internetwww.pqimports.co.nz