KONTAKT Kontaktieren Sie uns

HEADQUARTER

DUAL GMBH
Graf – Zeppelin – Str. 7
86899 Landsberg am Lech

Tel: 08191 915777-0
Fax: 08191 915777-10
E-Mail: info@dual.de

DISTRIBUTION

Nordamerika
Canada
FirmaJam Industries Ltd
Telefon001514457 6674
E-Mailinfo@eriksonconsumer.com
Internetwww.eriksonconsumer.com
USA
FirmaAmerican Audio & Video
Telefon001 (856) 596 2339
E-MailJoe.Yerardi@AmericanAudioVideo.com
Internetwww.americanaudiovideo.com
Europa
Österreich
FirmaSintron Distribution GmbH
Telefon0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mailinfo@sintron.de
Internetwww.sintron.de
Belgien
FirmaHavoned B.V.
Telefon0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Tschechien
FirmaHorizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telefon0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mailhorizontrading@email.cz
Internetwww.horizontrading.cz
Deutschland
FirmaSintron Distribution GmbH
Telefon0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mailinfo@sintron.de
Internetwww.sintron.de
Griechenland
FirmaAKOUSTIKI KRITIS
Telefon0030 2109649420
E-Mailinfo@akoustiki-kritis.gr
Internetwww.akoustiki-kritis.com
Luxemburg
FirmaHavoned B.V.
Telefon0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Niederlande
FirmaHavoned B.V.
Telefon0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Polen
FirmaElectronic International Commerce Sp. z o.o.
Telefon0048 22 594 83 83
E-Maildual@eic.com.pl
Internetwww.eic.com.pl
Russland
FirmaТ-ART
Telefon007 495 228 09 13
E-Mailinfo@t-art.ru
Internetwww.t-art.ru
Slowakei
FirmaHorizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telefon0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mailhorizontrading@email.cz
Internetwww.horizontrading.cz
Schweiz
FirmaSacom AG
Telefon0041 32 366 85 85
E-Mailorder@sacom.ch
Internetwww.sacom.ch