CONTACT Contact us

HEADQUARTERS

DUAL GMBH
Graf – Zeppelin – Str. 7
86899 Landsberg am Lech

Tel: 08191 915777-0
Fax: 08191 915777-10
E-Mail: info@dual.de

DISTRIBUTION

North America
Canada
CompanyJam Industries Ltd
Telephone001514457 6674
E-Mailinfo@eriksonconsumer.com
Internetwww.eriksonconsumer.com
USA
CompanyAmerican Audio & Video
Telephone001 (856) 596 2339
E-MailJoe.Yerardi@AmericanAudioVideo.com
Internetwww.americanaudiovideo.com
Europe
Austria
CompanySintron Distribution GmbH
Telephone0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mailinfo@sintron.de
Internetwww.sintron.de
Belgium
CompanyHavoned B.V.
Telephone0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Czech Republic
CompanyHorizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telephone0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mailhorizontrading@email.cz
Internetwww.horizontrading.cz
Germany
CompanySintron Distribution GmbH
Telephone0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mailinfo@sintron.de
Internetwww.sintron.de
Greece
CompanyAKOUSTIKI KRITIS
Telephone0030 2109649420
E-Mailinfo@akoustiki-kritis.gr
Internetwww.akoustiki-kritis.com
Luxembourg
CompanyHavoned B.V.
Telephone0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Netherlands
CompanyHavoned B.V.
Telephone0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mailverkoop@havoned.nl
Internetwww.havoned.nl
Poland
CompanyElectronic International Commerce Sp. z o.o.
Telephone0048 22 594 83 83
E-Maildual@eic.com.pl
Internetwww.eic.com.pl
Russia
CompanyТ-ART
Telephone007 495 228 09 13
E-Mailinfo@t-art.ru
Internetwww.t-art.ru
Slovakia
CompanyHorizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telephone0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mailhorizontrading@email.cz
Internetwww.horizontrading.cz
Switzerland
CompanySacom AG
Telephone0041 32 366 85 85
E-Mailorder@sacom.ch
Internetwww.sacom.ch