CONTACT Contact us

HEADQUARTERS

DUAL GMBH
Hauptstrasse 1
86925 Fuchstal
Germany

Tel: 08191 915777-0
Fax: 08191 915777-10
E-Mail: info@dual.de

DISTRIBUTION

Africa
South Africa and Southern Africa States
CompanyCinema Imports t/a AV Imports
Telephone27825716568
E-Mailfrancois@avimports.co.za
Internetwww.avimports.co.za
Asia
Israel
CompanyEurotal Tech Ltd
Telephone+972 (0) 9-9547179
E-Mailiris@EuroTal.co.il
Internetwww.EuroTal.co.il
Japan
CompanySTUDIO EQUIPMENT CORPORATION
Telephone813-3795-3111
E-Mailanalog@studioequipment.co.jp
Internet 
Kazakhstan
Company

HI-FI Studio JP

Telephone77017153856
E-Mailalan@aura.kz
Internet

www.aura.kz

Malaysia
Company

A & L Audio Station SDN BHD

Telephone+6014 8222333
E-Mailatven@alaudio.com.my
Internet

www.alaudio.my

Turkey
Company

ZUHAL DIS TIC. A .S .

Telephone+90 2122498510
E-Mailalisungurlu@zuhalmuzik.com
Internetwww.zuhalmuzik.com
South Korea
CompanySAEM Energy Co. Ltd
Telephone+82-2-6959-3813
E-Mailsaemenergy@gmail.com
Internetwww.saemenergy.co.kr/
Europe
Austria
Company Sintron Distribution GmbH
Telephone 0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mail info@sintron.de
Internet www.sintron.de
Belgium
Company Havoned B.V.
Telephone 0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mail verkoop@havoned.nl
Internet www.havoned.nl
Croatia
CompanyElite Audio Distribution
E-Mailinfo@eliteaudiodistribution.com
Internetwww.eliteaudiodistribution.com
Czech Republic
Company Horizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telephone 0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mail horizontrading@email.cz
Internet www.horizontrading.cz
Cyprus
Company P&C POWERSOUND LTD
Telephone +357 22 51 59 59
E-Mail info@powersound.com.cy
Internet www.powersound.com.cy
Denmark
CompanyInterceptor Audio Nordic
Telephone

(45) 26207979

E-Mailjesper@interceptor.dk
Internetwww.interceptor.dk
Estonia
Company Hifipood OÜ
Telephone
E-Mail import@hifipood.ee
Internet
Finland
CompanyForssan Hifikulma
Telephone+358408473129
E-Mailmyynti@hifikulma.fi
Internetwww.hifikulma.fi
Germany
Company Sintron Distribution GmbH
Telephone 0049 (0) 7229 1829 50
E-Mail info@sintron.de
Internet www.sintron.de
Greece
Company AKOUSTIKI KRITIS
Telephone 0030 2109649420
E-Mail info@akoustiki-kritis.gr
Internet www.akoustiki-kritis.com
Ireland
Company Cloney Audio
Telephone +353 (0)1-2888477
E-Mail noel@cloneyaudio.com
Internet www.cloneyaudio.com
Italy
Company

TECNOFUTURO SRL

Telephone0039 030 2452475
E-MailInfo@tecnofuturo.it
Internetwww.tecnofuturo.it
Lithuania
CompanyMuzikos guru
Telephone0037 068753344
E-Mailinfo@muzikosguru.lt
Internetwww.muzikosguru.lt
Luxembourg
Company Havoned B.V.
Telephone 0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mail verkoop@havoned.nl
Internet www.havoned.nl
Netherlands
Company Havoned B.V.
Telephone 0031 (0) 341 359 050
E-Mail verkoop@havoned.nl
Internet www.havoned.nl
Norway
Company Lydglede
Telephone
E-Mail info@lydglede.no
Internet www.lydglede.no
Poland
Company Electronic International Commerce Sp. z o.o.
Telephone 0048 22 594 83 83
E-Mail dual@eic.com.pl
Internet www.eic.com.pl
Portugal
Company Radio One – Comercio de Equipamentos Audiovisuais, Lda.
Telephone 00351 22 937 0616
E-Mail radioone@sapo.pt
Internet
Romania
CompanyGram Line
Telephone0721429099
E-Mailinfo@gramline.ro
Internetwww.gramline.ro
Russia
Company Т-ART
Telephone 007 495 228 09 13
E-Mail info@t-art.ru
Internet www.t-art.ru
Slovakia
Company Horizon Trading prague s.r.o.
Telephone 0042 (0) 606 642 175
E-Mail horizontrading@email.cz
Internet www.horizontrading.cz
Slovenia
CompanyElite Audio Distribution
E-Mailinfo@eliteaudiodistribution.com
Internetwww.eliteaudiodistribution.com
Spain
CompanyREYDIS ONE AV
Telephone+34 951 44 10 10
E-MailINFO@REYDIS.ES
Internetwww.REYDIS.ES
Sweden
Company M.A.Carlsson Audio Ab
Telephone 0046 (0) 708-912970
E-Mail macaudio9@gmail.com
Internet
Switzerland
Company Sacom AG
Telephone 0041 32 366 85 85
E-Mail order@sacom.ch
Internet www.sacom.ch
Ukraine
Company42audio
Telephone380 67 502 1551
E-Mailed@42audio.com.ua
Internetwww.42audio.com.ua
United Kingdom
CompanyDecent Audio
Telephone0044 (0) 5602 054669
E-Mailinfo@decentaudio.co.uk
Internetwww.decentaudio.co.uk
North America
Canada
CompanyJam Industries Ltd
Telephone001514457 6674
E-Mailinfo@eriksonconsumer.com
Internetwww.eriksonconsumer.com
USA
CompanyAmerican Audio & Video
Telephone001 (856) 596 2339
E-MailJoe.Yerardi@AmericanAudioVideo.com
Internetwww.americanaudiovideo.com
Oceania
Australia
Company AV Revolution
Telephone 0061 (02) 9521 4844
E-Mail raffi@avrevolution.com.au
Internet www.avrevolution.com.au
South America
Chile
CompanyComercial Highend Ltda
Telephone56996992863
Telephonemelanie@highend.cl
Internetwww.highend.cl